Open Today 10am-5pm

Montgomery Museum of Fine Art

Click to view hours
Open Today 10am-5pm
20
Click to view calendar

Staff + Contact

Administration

Angie Dodson
Director

x4340 | adodson@mmfa.org

Curatorial

Margaret Lynne Ausfeld
Senior Curator

x4351 | mausfeld@mmfa.org

Jennifer Jankauskas, Ph.D.
Curator

x4352 | jjankauskas@mmfa.org

Pam Bransford
Registrar

x4354 | pbransford@mmfa.org

Sarah Elizabeth Kelly
Assistant Registrar

x4342 | sekelly@mmfa.org

Sarah Graves, Ph.D.
Collections Information Specialist

x4355 | sgraves@mmfa.org

Brad Echols
Preparator/Designer

x4356 | bechols@mmfa.org

Christen Napp
Preparator

x4357 | cnapp@mmfa.org

Alice Carter
Librarian

x4358 | acarter@mmfa.org

Education

Alice Novak
Curator of Education

x4361 |anovak@mmfa.org

Kaci Norman
Assistant Curator of Education,
Youth and Family Programs

x4363 | knorman@mmfa.org

Elisabeth Palmer
Assistant Curator of Education,
Docent and Adult Programs

x4362 | epalmer@mmfa.org

Laura Bocquin
Assistant Curator of Education,
Community Outreach

x4364 | lbocquin@mmfa.org

Kelly Bazan
ArtWorks Educator

x4360 | kellybv@mmfa.org

Jill Byrd
Tour Coordinator

x4359 | tours@mmfa.org

Brandy Morrison
Education Assistant

x4365 | bmorrison@mmfa.org

Development

Tisha Rhodes
Director of Development

x4348 | trhodes@mmfa.org

Kecia Kelso
Development Officer

x4344 | kkelso@mmfa.org

 

Aaron Ganey
Special Events Coordinator

x4350 | aganey@mmfa.org

Communications

Cynthia Milledge
Director of Marketing and Public Relations

x4369 | cmilledge@mmfa.org

Stephen Hayes
Digital Media Manager

x4347 | shayes@mmfa.org

Meg Hall
Volunteer Coordinator

x4349 | mhall@mmfa.org

Operations

Steve Shuemake
Assistant Director for Operations

x4371 | sshuemake@mmfa.org

Janet Carroll
Accountant

x4372 | jcarroll@mmfa.org

Museum Store

Ward Chesser
Associate

Melan Clinton
Associate

Cecelia Moore
Associate

Maintenance

Percy Bowman
Building Maintenance Supervisor

x4374 | pbowman@mmfa.org

Jeff Dutton
Sculpture Garden Superintendent

jdutton@mmfa.org

Kristen Albright
Service Maintenance Worker

Douglas Beachem
Service Maintenance Worker

Walter Johnson
Service Maintenance Worker

Security

Ken Nielsen
Chief of Security

x4376 | knielsen@mmfa.org

Security Officers

Zackery Allen Ryan Baugh Adam Blythe
Ritchie Burdette Daniel Chaney Willia Flanning
Christine Hall Charles Harris, Jr. Dwayne Lacey
Evelyn Pettis Rickie Posey Wilma Robinson
Kevin Wallace