Above: Photograph of a MPS tour of the exhibition About Face at the Montgomery Museum of Fine Arts.

Board of Trustees


Cathy Martin


Pete Knight

Immediate Past President

Barbara Larson

Vice President

Derek Johnson


Barbara Thompson


Association Elected Trustees

Barrett Austin

Sheila M. Austin

William B. Ford

Yvette Gilkey-Shuford

Jason Goodson

Myrtle Goore

Mike Hart

Rhon Jones

Allison Muhlendorf

Sheron Rose

Robert Runkle

Dee Russell

Steve Russell

Kathy Sawyer

Adam Schloss

Mark Snead

Griffith Waller

Janet Waller

Kelli Wise

Association Appointed Trustees

Kevin King

Gage LeQuire

Holly C. McCorkle

Montgomery City Council Appointed Trustees


District 1

Winifred Stakely

District 2

Karen J. Campbell

District 3

Rosetta R. Ledyard

District 4

Jennifer Shaw

District 5

Kelli Gavin

District 6

Lucy Martin Jackson

District 7

Laurie J. Weil, D.V.M.

District 8

Susan Yvette Price

District 9

Annual Report

Form 990

Fiscal Year 2020

Fiscal Year 2019

Fiscal Year 2018

Fiscal Year 2017

Fiscal Year 2016

Fiscal Year 2015

Fiscal Year 2014

Scroll to Top