Junior Executive Board


The Montgomery Museum of Fine Arts’ Junior Executive Board, founded in 2011, promotes membership and community engagement through building awareness among young professionals of the River Region. The Board invites art enthusiasts ages 25 to 40 to help promote and enjoy events that take place throughout the year.

Service on the Junior Executive Board follows the calendar year.


Holly C. McCorkle


Sheldon Martin

Vice President

Cody Colson


Cassandra Cavness

Immediate Past President


Kate Bartlett

Madeline Burkhardt

Belle Churchwell Cauthen

Sophie Cresswell Williams

Austin Gaines

Rachael Gallagher

Rebecca Hails Holtsford

Octavius Jackson

Amy Jenkins

Clay Loftin

Lora McClendon

Drew Nelson

Anne Sanford

Ada Katherine van Wyhe

Joshua Vaughn

India Wilson


Questions? Contact Development Assistant Cassandra Cavness at ccavness@mmfa.org or 334.625.4370.

Scroll to Top